Skip to content

Advertisement

What do you think about BMC? Take part in

Editorial Team


Chief Editor
- Mirna Kvajo, PhD  (mirna.kvajo@biomedcentral.com)

Deputy Editor
- Penelope Austin, PhD (penelope.austin@biomedcentral.com)

Senior Editor
- Graham Bell, PhD (graham.bell@biomedcentral.com)

Senior Editor
- Christian Matheou, PhD (christian.matheou@biomedcentral.com)

Assistant Editor
- Vitor Sousa, PhD (vitor.sousa@biomedcentral.com)

Assistant Editor
- Anahita Bishop, PhD (anahita.bishop@biomedcentral.com)

Editorial Assistant
- Fiona Chuka (bmcbiologyeditorial@biomedcentral.com)

Advertisement